kalendarz // calendar

Mój własny czeka na zrobienie, na razie mam do pokazania jeden zrobiony na zamówienie, dla obdarowanej tym albumem. Kalendarz z podwójną okładką – przezroczystą pochlapałam tuszami alkoholowymi i ostemplowałam przy użyciu czarnego Stazoona, tekturową okleiłam papierem. Jak to w kalendarzach mojego autorstwa – przekładki do każdego miesiąca.

My own is still waiting to be made, for now I have one to show. I made it for a girl, who received this album. This calendar I made has double cover – transparent one I covered with alcohol inks and stamping (I used black Stazoon), to the second one I glued paper. And is this one thing that all of my calendars have in common – they have all months separated.

5 thoughts on “kalendarz // calendar

Skomentuj

