wake me up in July!

Mimo tego, że moje wakacje się właśnie rozpoczęły za wpis do journala zabrałam się kilka dni temu, zainspirowana tematem na SODAliciousowym blogu – „W oczekiwaniu na…”. Ja czekałam wtedy na wakacje, więc treść wpisu była dla mnie oczywista. Odgrzebałam ecoliny z biurka, razem ze stemplami i gessem, dodając do nich skrawki papierów SODAlicious i ILSu. Wszystko w wakacyjnych, radosnych kolorach.

Although I have holidays now, I made those pages in my art journal few days ago, inspired by SODAlicious and „Waiting for” theme for this week. I was waiting for holidays, so I knew what put in my journal. I took my watercolours, stamps and gesso and some scraps of SODAlicious and ILS papers. Everything in summer colours.

 

4 thoughts on “wake me up in July!

Skomentuj

